Home > creative&design > Thaipography-The Film-from downunder pressure

Thaipography-The Film-from downunder pressure

Yes, it is still my latest film so-far that i made since when i was in Melbourne. This film hv leaded me into where i am right now. Have you ever heard that, one film or one piece of works can change you life? I think Thaipography is that film until now. Thanks AIM, RMIT. I went to oversea in many countries with this film. MMMMMMMMM and it can let me be like me til now. Hv a look the record of this film in resume page.

Categories: creative&design
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

